Warning Before Deleting Active Plans

A confirmation dialog box is required when a user attempts to delete a drawing or plan that currently contains active dimensions.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Planned

Board

Evalumo

Date

3 months ago

Author

Louis-Philippe Tremblay

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.